STAFF MEMBERS

Andrew West, Pesident

Andrew West
CEO
awest@augmentgs.com
281-831-6730

David-Cox

David Cox
President
david.cox@augmentgs.com
260-740-4720

Brian Lightfoot

Brian Lightfoot
Sr. Recruiter
blightfoot@augmentgs.com
832-683-5402

Carrie Forrest

Carrie Forrest
Vice President - Operations
cforrest@augmentgs.com
832-567-8008

Curtis Gray

Curtis Gray
Vice President - Senior Advisor
curtis.gray@augmentgs.com
316-295-9380

Sammy Villa

Sammy Villa
Sr. Recruiter
sammy.villa@augmentgs.com
832-799-3379

Ben Sartori

Ben Sartori
Business Development - Toronto
ben.sartori@augmentgs.com
226-344-4320

Jon Coiro

Jon Coiro
VP of Development
jon.coiro@augmentgs.com
401-439-0436

Lets Discuss